tel/fax: +380(31) 2227967

mail: info@vvk-trans.com.ua

     
     
 

LLC " VVK -Trans " - one of the leading operators of freight forwarding services in Ukraine (  VAT- payer ) . In the market of road freight transport this company has been operating since 2007 .It specializes in the provision of transport and freight forwarding services for the organization and supplying of road transport and haulage services through the territory of Ukraine , the CIS and the EU.

We have all the necessary resources  to provide international and domestic road haulage, strictly meeting the deadlines and quality assurance .

The professionalism of our staff ranks our company together with the number of  the most reliable partners in the field of haulage services in the freight market , covering with its activity  all the major transportation hubs of Ukraine and Europe .

The principal constituents of our work are-  efficiency, quality , individual approach and reliability. In one calendar year, our company provides services for organization of freight traffic in the volume of 300 million kg .of  goods (30-60 trucks each day) . On an ongoing basis  we cooperate with more than 80 manufacturers and 120 trading firms , and we have proved ourselves as a reliable partner in the shipping industry , both in Ukraine and in Europe.

Our task.First of all, the company aims to fully protect  its customers from the  variety of problems associated with finding a suitable vehicle , especially when it comes to  international transportation. Company representatives always try to meet  all the wishes and requirements  by developing a personal approach to each of them ,which  allows to find the best solutions for each order of the goods delivery .

Company employees - highly qualified specialists in various fields. Coherence and well- built work has allowed us to achieve excellent results in ourfield . In particular, the company LLC " BBK -Trans" has  established  a reliable and constantly developing system of cargo transportation , the  distinctive features of which are reliability , safety, and accuracy .

Freight owners constantly  receive  information , they are provided with competitive prices and have ability to track  step by step  the progress of a cargo. In addition , the company may at any time inform the customers about the whereabouts of their goods , and the way it’s mowing. The company provides these services  from the moment of  signing  the order of  the good’s  transportation, and up to the moment when the good is delivered to the destination.

Any information relating to the transporting services tariffs can be found on these phones  in the company managers or  asked using  the  forms

  Our clients:  

 
     
  vvk-trans.com.ua - All rights reserved © 2013  
  Powered by Startweb.com.ua

tel/fax: +380(31) 2227967

mail: info@vvk-trans.com.ua

     
     
 

ООО «ВВК-Транс» - один из ведущих операторов рынка транспортно-экспедиторских услуг Украины (плательщик НДС). На рынке грузовых автоперевозок работает с 2007 года. Специализируется на предоставлении транспортных и транспортно-зкспедиционных услуг по организации и обеспечению перевозок грузовым автомобильным транспортом по территории Украины, СНГ и ЕС.
Мы располагаем всеми возможностями для обеспечения международных и внутренних грузовых автоперевозок с четким соблюдением установленных сроков и гарантий качества обслуживания.
Профессионализм наших специалистов ставит нашу компанию в ряд надежных партнеров в сфере транспортно-зкспедиционных услуг на рынке грузоперевозок, охватывая в своей деятельности все главные транспортные узлы Украины и Европы. Основные составляющие нашей работы - зто оперативность, качество, индивидуальный подход и надежность.

За один календарный год наша компания предоставляет услуги по организации грузовых перевозок в обьеме 300 000 000 кг. грузов (30-60 грузовиков каждый день). На постоянной основе мы сотрудничаем более чем с 80 заводами-изготовителями и 120 торговыми фирмами, и зарекомендовали себя как надежного партнера в отрасли грузоперевозок, как по Украине,так и по Европе.

Наша задача. В первую очередь компания ставит перед собой цель полностью оградить своих клиентов от различных проблем, связанных с поиском подходящего автотранспорта, в частности что касается международных грузоперевозок. Все пожелания и требования представители компании стараются удовлетворить, разрабатывая персональный подход к каждому из них, что позволяет находить лучшие решения для каждого заказа на доставку того или иного груза.

Сотрудники компании – это высококвалифицированные специалисты различных направлений. Слаженность действий и грамотно построенная работа позволила компании добиться отличных результатов в своей сфере деятельности. В частности, компанией ООО "ВВК-Транс" была создана надежная и постоянно развивающаяся система транспортных грузоперевозок, отличительными чертами которой являются надежность, безопасности и четкость.

Грузовладельцы получают помощь в информационном обеспечении, им предлагаются конкурентоспособные цены и обеспечивается пошаговое слежение за продвижением того или иного груза. Кроме того, компания может в любой момент проинформировать клиентов о том, где находится их груз, каков маршрут следования автомобиля. Такие услуги предоставляются компанией с момента подписания заказа на транспортную грузоперевозку, и до того момента, пока груз не будет сдан в пункте назначения.

Любую информацию, которая касается тарифов на транспортно-экспедиторское обслуживание, можно узнать по указанным телефонам у менеджеров компании
или воспользоватся формой обратной связи.

  Наши клиенты:  

 
     
  vvk-trans.com.ua - Все права защищены © 2013  
  Powered by Startweb.com.ua